Drop Down Menu

COURSES

phone
Courses
Course Curriculum:
Click here

Conference Dial-in Number*:



*Long Distance charges may apply according to your phone company`s rate plan

Playback Number to make up class*:



*Long Distance charges may apply according to your phone company`s rate plan

Contact information:



Email: tqcp.ca2@gmail.com

Urdu Tele - Taleem al Quran Fridays 2010



Quran Certificate Course Start Date: September 24th, 2010
Registrations closed for this course


Course ID on the form = 2 CA Course

  • Once a week
    Timings
  • Twice a week
    Timings
  • Once a week
    Fees
  • Twice a week
    Fees

Day: Fridays
Start date: 24th September 2010
End date: September 2018

Timing:
12:00 - 3:30pm EST
9:00am - 12:30pm PST

Day: Friday & Monday
Start date: 24th September 2010
End Date: Dec. 2014

Timing:
Monday: 12:30 - 4:30pm EST
Friday: 12:00 - 3:30pm EST

$20 Registration Fee
$10.75 per month

$20 Registration Fee
$21.25 per month

Registration closed for the course